التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
GRH Team Mr. GRH Team
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :+86-21-56626882-8806 الالكتروني:sales05@grhcn.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > محبس منظم للتيار
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
GRH Team

Mr. GRH Team

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

محبس منظم للتيار

فئة المنتج من محبس منظم للتيار, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،محبس منظم للتيار, صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صمام التحكم في التدفق التلقائي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

عادة ما يتم تزويد صمامات التحكم بمحركات وأجهزة ضبط الوضع. تستخدم على نطاق واسع الصمامات الكرة الأرضية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط وصمامات الحجاب الحاجز لأغراض التحكم في العديد من الصناعات ، على الرغم من أن أنواع الدور ربع النهائي مثل الكرة (المعدلة) وصمامات الفراشة تستخدم أيضا.

يمكن أن تعمل صمامات التحكم أيضًا مع المحركات الهيدروليكية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الطيارين الهيدروليكيين). تُعرف هذه الأنواع من الصمامات أيضًا بصمامات التحكم التلقائي. تستجيب المحركات الهيدروليكية لتغيرات الضغط أو التدفق وستفتح / تغلق الصمام. لا تتطلب صمامات التحكم التلقائي مصدر طاقة خارجي ، مما يعني أن ضغط المائع يكفي لفتحها وإغلاقها.

تشمل صمامات التحكم الأوتوماتيكية صمامات خفض الضغط ، وصمامات التحكم في التدفق ، وصمامات الحفاظ على الضغط الخلفي ، وصمامات الارتفاع ، وصمامات الإغاثة .

GRH يقدم لك الحلول. نحن نقدر استفسارك على مشروع مفصل.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Lu Mr. John Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-515-86316688 Email:john@grhcn.com
Home > Products > Flow Control Valve
Online Service
John Lu

Mr. John Lu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Flow Control Valve

Product categories of Flow Control Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flow Control Valve, Hydraulic Flow Control Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Flow Control Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Proportional Flow Control Valve

Control valves are normally fitted with actuators and positioners. Pneumatically-actuated globe valves and diaphragm valves are widely used for control purposes in many industries, although quarter-turn types such as (modified) ball and butterfly valves are also used.

Control valves can also work with hydraulic actuators (also known as hydraulic pilots). These types of valves are also known as automatic control valves. The hydraulic actuators respond to changes of pressure or flow and will open/close the valve. Automatic control valves do not require an external power source, meaning that the fluid pressure is enough to open and close them.

Automatic control valves include pressure reducing valves, flow control valves, back-pressure sustaining valves, altitude valves, and relief valves.

GRH offers you solutions. we appreciate your enquiry upon detailed project.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry