التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
JohnLu Mr. JohnLu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-515-86316688 الالكتروني:john@grhcn.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > فواصل التدفق
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
JohnLu

Mr. JohnLu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

فواصل التدفق

فئة المنتج من فواصل التدفق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،المفرق تدفق, فواصل تدفق المزرعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فواصل التدفق المتزامن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين فواصل التدفق الموردين

يمكن لمقسم نوع التروس فصل التدفق إلى مسارين أو أكثر. يتكون مقسم الترس من مسكن ، قسمين داخليين أو أكثر من مسننات التزاوج ، والحواجز التي تفصل المقاطع عن بعضها البعض. وهناك عمود مشترك يربط أقسام العتاد. التدفق يدخل أحد طرفي السكن والطرق عبر قناة إلى كل قسم من أقسام الترس. تعمل قوى الموائع على أسنان التروس ، مما يؤدي إلى تدويرها في اتجاهين متعاكسين. يتم نقل السوائل بين أسنان التروس والإسكان إلى الجانب الآخر من قسم التروس. عندما تتشابك الأسنان ، يتم دفع السائل خارج كل منفذ مخرج.

نظرًا لأن جميع أجزاء الترس متصلة ، فإن كل التروس تدور بنفس السرعة. تؤدي عمليات الإزاحة الإيجابية لأجزاء التروس إلى تقسيم ثابت للتدفق. يتم تقسيم تدفق المدخل بالتناسب بين كل قسم. حتى لو كانت الضغوط في دوائر الإخراج تختلف ، فإن تدفق الإنتاج يتناسب مع المدخلات. في حالة تباين تدفق المدخلات ، فإن تدفقات الإنتاج ستختلف بالمثل. وإذا تم حظر أحد المخرجات ، فسيتم حظر الآخرين أيضًا. صمام تخفيف يمنع تكثيف الضغط.

فواصل تدفق السلسلة QXT من Bucher Hydraulics هي وحدات تروس داخلية يمكن أن تقسم التدفق إلى ما يصل إلى أربعة أجزاء. نسب الشعبة ثابتة ولا تتأثر بالأحمال الخارجية. يمكن استخدامها لمزامنة حركة الأسطوانات المحملة بشكل غير متكافئ ، أو يمكنهم قيادة العديد من المحركات الهيدروليكية بنفس السرعة.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام فواصل من نوع الترس للجمع بين تدفق الإرجاع في الدوائر. معظم فواصل التخزين المؤقت غير مصممة للسماح بالتدفق العكسي.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Lu Mr. John Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-515-86316688 Email:john@grhcn.com
Home > Products > Flow Dividers
Online Service
John Lu

Mr. John Lu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Flow Dividers

Product categories of Flow Dividers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flow Divider, Farm Flow Dividers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Synchronous Flow Dividers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Flow Dividers Suppliers

The gear-type divider can separate flow into two or more paths. A gear divider consists of a housing, two or more internal sections of mating gears, and barriers that separate the sections from one another. A common shaft connects the gear sections. Flow enters one end of the housing and routes through a channel to each of the gear sections. Fluid forces act on the gear teeth, causing them to rotate in opposite directions. Fluid between the gear teeth and housing is carried around to the opposite side of the gear section. As the teeth mesh, fluid is pushed out of each outlet port.

Because all the gear sections are connected, all the gears rotate at the same speed. The positive displacements of the gear sections produce a constant division of the flow. Inlet flow is divided proportionally between each section. Even if pressures in the output circuits vary, the output flows are proportional to the input. Should the input flow vary, output flows will likewise vary proportionally. And if one output is blocked, the others are also blocked. A relief valve prevents pressure intensification.

Series QXT Flow Dividers from Bucher Hydraulics are internal gear units that can divide a flow into as many as four parts. Division ratios are constant and are unaffected by external loads. They can be used to synchronize movement of unequally loaded cylinders, or they can drive several Hydraulic Motors at the same speed.

Gear-type dividers can also be used to combine return flow in circuits. Most spool dividers are not designed to permit reverse flow.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry