التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
JohnLu Mr. JohnLu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-515-86316688 الالكتروني:john@grhcn.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > محرك الدوران
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
JohnLu

Mr. JohnLu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

محرك الدوران

فئة المنتج من محرك الدوران, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،محرك كبير, محرك الدوران الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين محرك الدوران الموردين

محرك الدوران عبارة عن صندوق تروس يمكنه حمل الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية بأمان ، بالإضافة إلى إرسال عزم دوران للتدوير. يمكن أن يكون الدوران في محور واحد ، أو في محاور متعددة معًا. يتم تصنيع محركات الدوران من خلال تصنيع التروس والمحامل والأختام والإسكان والمحرك والمكونات الإضافية الأخرى وتجميعها في صندوق تروس تام.

تعمل محركات الدوران مع تقنية الدودة القياسية ، حيث تعمل الدودة على العمود الأفقي كسائق للعتاد. يؤدي دوران المسمار الأفقي إلى قلب الترس حول محور عمودي على محور المسمار. هذا المزيج يقلل من سرعة العضو المدفوع ويضرب عزم الدوران أيضًا ؛ زيادة ذلك بالتناسب مع انخفاض السرعة. [2] تعتمد نسبة سرعة الأعمدة على العلاقة بين عدد الخيوط على الدودة وعدد الأسنان في عجلة دودة أو العتاد . [3]

مع تحسن التكنولوجيا ، تستخدم المزيد من محركات الدوران تقنية دودة الساعة الرملية ، حيث يتم تشكيل الدودة لإشراك المزيد من الأسنان في الترس. [4] يؤدي هذا الارتباط المتزايد للأسنان إلى زيادة القوة والكفاءة والمتانة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
GRH Team Mr. GRH Team
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-21-56626882-8806 Email:sales05@grhcn.com
Home > Products > Slewing Drive
Online Service
GRH Team

Mr. GRH Team

Leave a message
Contact Now

Slewing Drive

Product categories of Slewing Drive, we are specialized manufacturers from China, slew drive, slewing drive suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Slewing Drive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Slewing Drive Suppliers

The Slewing Drive is a gearbox that can safely hold radial and axial loads, as well as transmit a torque for rotating. The rotation can be in a single axis, or in multiple axes together. Slewing drives are made by manufacturing gearing, bearings, seals, housing, motor and other auxiliary components and assembling them into a finished gearbox.

Slewing drives function with standard worm technology, in which the worm on the horizontal shaft acts as the driver for the gear. The rotation of the horizontal screw turns a gear about an axis perpendicular to the screw axis. This combination reduces the speed of the driven member and also multiplies its torque; increasing it proportionally as the speed decreases.[2] The speed ratio of shafts depends upon the relation of the number of threads on the worm to the number of teeth in the worm wheel or gear.[3]

As technology has improved, more slewing drives are using hourglass worm technology, in which the worm is shaped to engage more teeth in the gear.[4] This increased tooth engagement results in greater strength, efficiency and durability.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry