التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
JohnLu Mr. JohnLu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-515-86316688 الالكتروني:john@grhcn.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > صمام هيدروليكي
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
JohnLu

Mr. JohnLu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

صمام هيدروليكي

فئة المنتج من صمام هيدروليكي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،صمام هيدروليكي, صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين صمام هيدروليكي الموردين

الصمام هو جهاز ينظم أو يوجه أو يتحكم في تدفق السائل (الغازات أو السوائل أو المواد الصلبة المميعة أو الملاط ) عن طريق فتح أو إغلاق أو إعاقة جزئيًا للممرات المختلفة. الصمامات هي تركيبات فنية ، ولكن عادة ما تتم مناقشتها كفئة منفصلة. في الصمام المفتوح ، يتدفق السائل في الاتجاه من الضغط العالي إلى الضغط المنخفض. كلمة مشتقة من فالفا اللاتينية ، والجزء المتحرك من الباب ، بدوره من volvere ، لتحويل ، لفة.

أبسط ، وقديمة جدا ، صمام هو ببساطة رفرف يتوقف بحرية الذي يسقط لعرقلة تدفق السائل (الغاز أو السائل) في اتجاه واحد ، ولكن يتم دفعها مفتوحة عن طريق التدفق في الاتجاه المعاكس. وهذا ما يسمى صمام الاختيار ، لأنه يمنع أو "يتحقق" التدفق في اتجاه واحد. قد تنظم صمامات التحكم الحديثة الضغط أو التدفق في اتجاه مجرى النهر وتعمل على أنظمة التشغيل الآلي المتطورة.

تحتوي الصمامات على العديد من الاستخدامات ، بما في ذلك التحكم في المياه لأغراض الري والاستخدامات الصناعية لعمليات التحكم والاستخدامات السكنية مثل تشغيل / إيقاف التشغيل والتحكم في الضغط على الصحون وغسالات الملابس والصنابير في المنزل. حتى الهباء الجوي لديهم صمام صغير مدمج. كما تستخدم الصمامات في قطاعي الجيش والنقل. في مجاري التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وغيرها من تدفقات الهواء بالقرب من الغلاف الجوي ، تسمى الصمامات بدلاً من ذلك المثبطات في أنظمة الهواء المضغوط ، تستخدم الصمامات مع أكثر أنواعها شيوعًا هي الصمامات الكروية.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
GRH Team Mr. GRH Team
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-21-56626882-8806 Email:sales05@grhcn.com
Home > Products > Hydraulic Valve
Online Service
GRH Team

Mr. GRH Team

Leave a message
Contact Now

Hydraulic Valve

Product categories of Hydraulic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hydraulic Valve, Hydraulic Control Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Solenoid Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Hydraulic Valve Suppliers

A valve is a device that regulates, directs or controls the flow of a fluid (gases, liquids, fluidized solids, or slurries) by opening, closing, or partially obstructing various passageways. Valves are technically fittings, but are usually discussed as a separate category. In an open valve, fluid flows in a direction from higher pressure to lower pressure. The word is derived from the Latin valva, the moving part of a door, in turn from volvere, to turn, roll.

The simplest, and very ancient, valve is simply a freely hinged flap which drops to obstruct fluid (gas or liquid) flow in one direction, but is pushed open by flow in the opposite direction. This is called a check valve, as it prevents or "checks" the flow in one direction. Modern control valves may regulate pressure or flow downstream and operate on sophisticated automation systems.

Valves have many uses, including controlling water for irrigation, industrial uses for controlling processes, residential uses such as on/off and pressure control to dish and clothes washers and taps in the home. Even aerosols have a tiny valve built in. Valves are also used in the military and transport sectors. In HVAC ductwork and other near-atmospheric air flows, valves are instead called dampers. In compressed air systems, however, valves are used with the most common type being ball valves.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry