التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
JohnLu Mr. JohnLu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-515-86316688 الالكتروني:john@grhcn.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > اسطوانة هيدروليكية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
JohnLu

Mr. JohnLu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

اسطوانة هيدروليكية

فئة المنتج من اسطوانة هيدروليكية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،اسطوانة هيدروليكية, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين اسطوانة هيدروليكية الموردين

تحصل الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية على قدرتها من السوائل الهيدروليكية المضغوطة ، والتي عادة ما تكون زيتًا . تتكون الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من برميل الأسطوانة ، حيث يتحرك المكبس المتصل بقضيب المكبس للأمام والخلف. يتم إغلاق البرميل من طرف أسفل الأسطوانة (وتسمى أيضًا الغطاء) والطرف الآخر برأس الأسطوانة (وتسمى أيضًا الغدة) حيث يخرج قضيب المكبس من الاسطوانة. يحتوي المكبس على حلقات وأختام منزلقة. يقسم المكبس الجزء الداخلي للأسطوانة إلى غرفتين ، الغرفة السفلية (نهاية الغطاء) والغرفة الجانبية لقضيب المكبس (نهاية قضيب / طرف الرأس).

الشفاه ، حساب مرتكزات الدوران ، clevises ، والعروات هي اسطوانة تصاعد الخيارات الشائعة. يحتوي قضيب المكبس أيضًا على مرفقات تركيب لتوصيل الأسطوانة بالكائن أو مكون الجهاز الذي يدفعه أو يسحبه.

الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية هي المحرك أو الجانب "الحركي" لهذا النظام. الجانب "المولد" من النظام الهيدروليكي هو المضخة الهيدروليكية التي توفر تدفقًا ثابتًا أو منظمًا من الزيت إلى الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، لنقل المكبس. يقوم المكبس بدفع الزيت الموجود في الحجرة الأخرى إلى الخزان. إذا افترضنا أن الزيت يدخل من نهاية الغطاء ، أثناء ضربة التمديد ، وضغط الزيت في نهاية قضيب / نهاية الرأس يكون تقريبًا صفر ، فإن القوة F على قضيب المكبس تساوي الضغط P في الأسطوانة ضرب منطقة المكبس A :


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Lu Mr. John Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-515-86316688 Email:john@grhcn.com
Home > Products > Hydraulic Cylinder
Online Service
John Lu

Mr. John Lu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Hydraulic Cylinder

Product categories of Hydraulic Cylinder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, hydraulic cylinder, Hydraulic Cylinder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Cylinder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Hydraulic Cylinder Suppliers

Hydraulic cylinders get their power from pressurized hydraulic fluid, which is typically oil. The Hydraulic Cylinder consists of a cylinder barrel, in which a piston connected to a piston rod moves back and forth. The barrel is closed on one end by the cylinder bottom (also called the cap) and the other end by the cylinder head (also called the gland) where the piston rod comes out of the cylinder. The piston has sliding rings and seals. The piston divides the inside of the cylinder into two chambers, the bottom chamber (cap end) and the piston rod side chamber (rod end / head end).

Flanges, trunnions, clevises, and lugs are common cylinder mounting options. The piston rod also has mounting attachments to connect the cylinder to the object or machine component that it is pushing or pulling.

A hydraulic cylinder is the actuator or "motor" side of this system. The "generator" side of the hydraulic system is the hydraulic pump which delivers a fixed or regulated flow of oil to the hydraulic cylinder, to move the piston. The piston pushes the oil in the other chamber back to the reservoir. If we assume that the oil enters from cap end, during extension stroke, and the oil pressure in the rod end / head end is approximately zero, the force F on the piston rod equals the pressure P in the cylinder times the piston area A:


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry